Upcoming events

The Cocoa Butter Club Calendar


Thursday 25th January  

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX 

2018 banner


Thursday 22nd February

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX

2018 banner


Thursday 22nd March

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX

2018 banner


Thursday 26th April

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX

2018 banner


Thursday 31st May

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX

2018 banner


Thursday 28th June  

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX 

2018 banner


Thursday 26th July  

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX 

2018 banner


Thursday 30th August  

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX 

2018 banner


Thursday 27th September  

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX 

2018 banner


Thursday 25th October 

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX 

2018 banner


Thursday 29th November  

Her Upstairs, 18 Kentish Town Road, NW1 9NX 

2018 banner


 Join our newsletter to never miss a show announcement

Advertisements